Dean’s Collegium acts and decides on the affairs of the faculty. The method of appointment and the term of office are laid down by law and the election regulations for the election of candidates for the position of Dean, which form part of the Election Regulations and Rules of Procedure of the Academic Senate. Vice-deans appointed by the Dean are the Dean’s representatives for a defined area of the faculty’s activities. Their responsibilities in terms of time and subject matter are determined by the Dean.

The Dean’s Collegium is an operational advisory body of the Dean, whose members are usually chosen by the Dean at the time he/she enters into office, and the term of office of his/her Collegium ends at the end of his/her term of office.

The structure of the Dean’s Collegium depends on the work system of the particular Dean, but it is usual that the members of the Dean’s Collegium are vice-deans, heads of the faculty’s specialist departments, the chair of the academic senate of the faculty and the chair of its student chamber, representatives of student associations, or other persons important for the management of the faculty. Meetings of the Dean’s Collegium are usually held at monthly intervals.

Members of the FRDIS Dean’s Collegium

Ing. Jiří Schneider, Ph.D. – ÚEPZ FRRMS, ext LDF, ext LDF

Ing. Eliška Svobodová, Ph.D. – ÚRPE FRRMS, ext ÚPE PEF, ext ZF

PhDr. Dana Hübelová, Ph.D. – ÚSS FRRMS

doc. Ing. Gabriela Chmelíková, Ph.D. ÚRPE FRRMS, ext ÚPE PEF

Mgr. Ondřej Konečný, Ph.D. – ÚRR FRRMS, PZA, ext AF

Mgr. Ondřej Mocek, Ph.D. – ÚTS FRRMS

doc. MVDr. Helena Modrá, Ph.D. – ÚEPZ FRRMS, ÚZRHV AF

Mgr. Pavel Reich, Ph.D. – ÚJKS FRRMS, ext AF

Mgr. Lenka Zouhar Ludvíková, Ph.D. – ÚJKS FRRMS

Mgr. et Mgr. Martin Staněk – DFRRMS FRRMS